PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Bloomington, MN Ophthalmologist Ralph Chu, M.D., CEO

Patient Feedback

Having clear vision allows people of all ages to enjoy and experience life in special ways. When it comes to the health of your eyes, you should put your trust in only the best. At Chu Vision Institute in Bloomington, MN, we take the utmost care and compassion to enhance the quality of your vision and overall wellness. Dr. Ralph Chu and his team perform a number of comprehensive services to address a wide range of concerns, from common to complex. Below, we have compiled a list of reviews from patients just like you who trust our team with the health of their eyes.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 18, 2019

I was very pleased with the staff at the clinic, Dr. Chu in particular. He has a way of making you feel comfortable and taken care of. I trust Dr. Chu to help me make the right decisions about my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 18, 2019

Did not get to see Dr. Chu personally. His staff was very knowledgable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 18, 2019

Chu staff was professional, courteous and willing to answer all of my questions. Would (and do!) recommend, Chu Vision to my family, friends... even strangers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 19, 2019

Chu staff was professional, courteous and willing to answer all of my questions. Would (and do!) recommend, Chu Vision to my family, friends... even strangers! read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 19, 2019

Did not get to see Dr. Chu personally. His staff was very knowledgable.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 19, 2019

I was very pleased with the staff at the clinic, Dr. Chu in particular. He has a way of making you feel comfortable and taken care of. I trust Dr. Chu to help me make the right decisions about my eyes. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 15, 2015

Very friendly, competent professional staff. The optometrist, Dr. Davis and staff took time to explain my options, and were focused on my best interests rather than profit. I had been considering a Lasic touchup for one of my eyes, but was informed about other more effective, cost-efficient options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 15, 2015

Very friendly, competent professional staff. The optometrist, Dr. Davis and staff took time to explain my options, and were focused on my best interests rather than profit. I had been considering a Lasic touchup for one of my eyes, but was informed about other more effective, cost-efficient options.read more More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.